Thank you for your all day's attention, and we take the leave with the pictures of the price giving ceremony of the MVM Energy Race and a video made during the track tour.


We owe you with the final result of the Famous Race, which turned out like this:

1. István Kovács "Kokó"

2. György Kozmann

3. Ferenc Rákóczi

4. Judit Schell

Zita Görög and Gáspár Horváth didn’t run home.

Baji Csaba, az MVM elnök-vezérigazgatója

Petis László főszervező

ALTrace in Győr 2013 - Live Stream

No elements to display

Hungary races

ALTrace in GyőrALTrace in DebrecenMVM Energy Race


Event calendar

Upcoming events


Google +